The 2019/20 Kelvin committee are:

Chairperson - Arianna Clark

Arianna

chairperson@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

Secretary - Samantha Greenwood

Samantha

secretary@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

Treasurer - Tomáš Marťák

Tomáš

treasurer@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk


String Manager - Jordan Saavalainen

Jordan

stringmanager@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

String Manager - Eleanor Hayes

Eleanor K

stringmanager@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

BWP Managers - Sophie Chisholm and Eve Flett

Sophie and Eve

bwp@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk


Concert Manager - Neil Jeacock

Neil

concertorganiser@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

Librarian - Adam Vallance

Adam

librarian@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

Internal Communications and Publicity - Abbie Houston

Abbie

internalcomms@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

publicity@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk


Social Manager - Prianna Patel

Prianna

socialmanager@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

Webmaster - Nick Baughan

Nick

webmaster@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

Tour Manager - Erin Andrews

Erin

tourmanager@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk


Ordinary Member - Laura Docherty

Laura

ordinarymembers@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

Ordinary Member - Mayah Lewis

Mayah

ordinarymembers@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk

Ordinary Member - Shona Ray

Shona

ordinarymembers@kelvin-ensemble.co.uk